International Coaching Week 2017

Dear Coaching Community:

We cordially invite and welcome you to be a part of the globally celebrated event of International Coaching Week (ICW) happening May 15th-20th!

Various events have been organized to continue our aim in helping:

  • Raise awareness of professional coaching through pro-bono "Laser Coaching" (20 Min) sessions that will allow the public to experience the benefits of coaching. .Enrich engagement with our members through interactive workshops, coaching demonstrations, networking opportunities and event celebrations.

  • You can play an active role by sharing these event links with your friends and clients so that they can learn more about ICF-SG and also experience a complimentary coaching session.

Sign up here for the workshops or volunteer your time as a professional coach for the pro-bono Laser Coaching" sessions (with partners NTUC and CNPL)

Lastly, do join us for our grand finale celebration happening on Friday 19th May, as we have planned a special social evening to show appreciation for our outstanding members.

I personally look forward to your active participation. Come and let us celebrate the joy of the coaching profession together!

Serving you with passion, 

President ICF Singapore Chapter

Dear Friends,

On On 30 March 2017, the ICF Singapore Chapter conducted our AGM and I am delighted to announce the Executive Committee for the year ahead.

President Jasveer Malaney, PCC
President Elect Lai Han Sam, ACC
Immediate Past President Hermann Ditzig, ACC
Vice President Don Huse, ACC
Honorary Secretary Eya Sicat
Asst. Secretary Linda Eunson
Honorary Treasurer Suman Balani, ACC
Asst. Treasurer Devendra Bisaria
Council Members
Honorary Auditors
TEAM Coaches


We are also proud to announce that the Singapore Chapter was recognized for our contributions with two Awards for 2016. We were awarded for our initiative for member engagement through the 2016 breakfast/lunch meetings and for creating a coaching culture with our community projects. Congratulations to the Executive Committee 2016-2017 for their hard work and passion and especially acknowledge Suman Balani, Joerg Kuehn, and Mica for taking the lead for the C4C initiatives.

A heartfelt thank you to the outgoing Executive Committee and Past Presidents who made meaningful impact and supported the growth of the Singapore chapter; we are now at 478 members. The new committee members are an energetic, passionate and enthusiastic team and here to continue that legacy. We are proud to have Susie Sadler (Past President 2011-2012) join us once again, and together look forward to serving the ICF Singapore Chapter.

We look forward to your participation in the programs we are lining up for the year ahead. Please feel free to contact and connect with any of us, bring us your ideas, requests and we invite your feedback so we can continue to grow and represent your best interests.

Serving you with passion,


Jasveer Malaney, PCC
President, ICF Singapore Chapter, 2017 to 2018